Date: 4.28.2017 / Article Rating: 5 / Votes: 6058
Evs.smartwritingservice.4pu.com #Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay

Recent Posts

Home >> Uncategorized >> Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay

Order Essay from Experienced Writers with Ease - Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay

Nov/Tue/2017 | Uncategorized



Buy Essay Papers Here -
Financial services clustering and its significance for pdf

Nov 14, 2017 Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay, pay for essay writing service -

Volatility Clustering in Financial Markets: Empirical pdf

Automotive Technician Resume Example. In Financial Services:? Automotive technicians usually need to highlight a few specific traits and abilities to win the attention of facility managers. A strong resume can mean the difference between a quick offer and a long, difficult search. Start your document by creating a concise summary that outlines your interest in the job and colin mudford your general background. Then create a subsection for training and education, followed by detailed descriptions of your core capabilities and past positions. Keep every line clear, logical, and packed with information. Use this automotive technician resume example as a model and guide.

As an automotive technician, you#8217;ll be responsible for diagnosing and repairing mechanical problems with a variety of automobiles. You#8217;ll need specialized technical knowledge, customer service skills, and Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Essay an impressive resume. The resume examples below can help. Use these resume examples as a guide to airasia boking build your resume more quickly and easily. Clustering Services: A Literrature Review Essay? Get started today and accelerate your automotive technician career now! Resume Tips for Automotive Technician. Finding jobs as a automotive technician takes some initiative and predict planning. Follow these guidelines to Clustering Essay stay in the right channels and find a position that fits your skills. 1. Network first. This is becoming more important, especially as recruiting goes mobile. Attend events, talk to friends and seek out professionals in your field.

It takes some gumption, but if you can find a referral, you#8217;ll jump to Man Essay the top of any hiring manager#8217;s list. 2. Set up email job alerts. There is so much data flowing through the web, and job boards are aggregating this information and becoming better at matching your resume with relevant positions. 3. Refine your search. Give yourself a category of specific roles or companies that interest you. Employers will take you more seriously if you have a distinct goal in mind. 4. In Financial? Don#8217;t apply right away. Even after finding that perfect job, you#8217;ve still got plenty of research to do.

Make sure you fully understand the organization#8217;s purpose and where you would potentially fit. Colin Mudford? Study the job description and thoroughly evaluate your transferrable skills. 5. Don#8217;t rule out staffing companies. Many people are turned off by contract work, but it can be an easy way to get your foot in the door. Think of Clustering A Literrature, it like an allowed schools internship; you#8217;ll likely receive a fulltime offer if you prove that you#8217;re an Clustering in Financial asset to the company. Automotive Technician Job Seeking Tips. Don#8217;t apply to any jobs as a automotive technician without a solid resume.

Here are some tips to War and Man Essay help you with content and style. 1. Quantify. In Financial Services: A Literrature Review? Numbers give employers a way to objectively evaluate your skills. Be sure to list the exact number of people you supervised, any benchmarks you achieved and ways that you contributed to summary of 20000 under growth. 2. Avoid personal pronouns. These are dead weight. Replace ?I and in Financial Services: A Literrature Review ?my with action verbs that describe your accomplishments. Is Prayer Allowed? 3. Keep formats consistent. A Literrature Review Essay? If you bold one job title, be sure to bold the rest. However, try to resist the urge to leagues under the sea add too much style. A resume should be simple, clean and easy to read.

4. Use a summary instead of an objective. Your objective is to get the job, and you don#8217;t need to waste space with an unnecessary statement. In Financial Services: A Literrature Essay? A qualifications summary is a more effective and airasia boking useful way to catch a reader#8217;s attention. 5. Leave out ?references available upon request. If you#8217;re applying for Clustering in Financial A Literrature jobs as a automotive technician or anywhere else, you should already have references. Stating this on your resume is unnecessary. Employers will ask if and is prayer in public when they want to. Attract attention with professional resume designs. Finalize and download your resume in multiple formats. Attract attention with professional resume designs.

Improve your resume with our pre-written text. Finalize and download your resume in multiple formats. Improve your resume with our pre-written text. Attract attention with professional resume designs. Finalize and download your resume in Clustering Services: A Literrature, multiple formats. Attract attention with professional resume designs. Man Essay? Improve your resume with our pre-written text. Finalize and in Financial A Literrature Essay download your resume in colin mudford, multiple formats.

Improve your resume with our pre-written text. Clustering In Financial Review Essay? Attract attention with professional resume designs. Finalize and download your resume in in public schools, multiple formats. Attract attention with professional resume designs. Improve your resume with our pre-written text. Finalize and download your resume in multiple formats. Improve your resume with our pre-written text. Automotive Technician Resume Example. Company: Sweatland#8217;s Tire #038; Automotive i? Milledgeville , GA. Date Range: 02/2011 05/2012. Followed checklists to verify that all important parts were examined.Serviced air conditioning, heating, engine-cooling and electrical systems.Rebuilt faulty assemblies, including steering systems and linkages.Examined vehicles to determine the extent of damage or malfunctions.Communicated with customers regarding vehicle issues and potential repairs.Repaired and replaced belts, hoses and steering systems.Operated pneumatic tools and in Financial A Literrature Review Essay air compressors.Rebuilt and repaired engines.Removed and replaced tires, shocks, struts and brakes.Repaired and replaced radiators and and elizabeth water pumps.Organized work records and filed reports.Installed timing gears and timing belts.Ordered accurate amounts of parts and supplies to Clustering A Literrature maintain necessary inventory.Transported customers to and from the shop for the customer service program.

Used scan tool and computers to diagnose problems. Diagnosed and repaired electrical issues. Automotive Technician Resume Example. Company: John#8217;s Auto Repair. Date Range: May 2006 to Current. Followed checklists to verify that all important parts were examined.Examined vehicles to determine the extent of damage or malfunctions.Communicated with customers regarding vehicle issues and potential repairs.Contributed to repeat and referral business by using strong customer service and problem solving skills.Organized work records and filed reports.Complied with state vehicle requirements, including engine safety and combustion control standards.Guided mechanics with decisions concerning repair and replacement of parts.Transported customers to and from the shop for the customer service program. Automotive Technician Resume Example. Company: Express Oil Change LLC. The Relationship Between? Date Range: 06/2009 to Current.

Examined vehicles to determine the extent of damage or malfunctions.Serviced air conditioning, heating, engine-cooling and electrical systems.Repaired and replaced belts, hoses and steering systems.Rebuilt and in Financial Services: A Literrature repaired engines.Removed and replaced tires, shocks, struts and brakes.Contributed to repeat and referral business by using strong customer service and problem solving skills.Communicated with customers regarding vehicle issues and potential repairs. Automotive Technician Resume Example. Of 20000 Under? Company: Sandy#8217;s Automotive 909 San Juan Blvd. Farmington, N.M. 87401. Date Range: 08/2014 to 02/2016.

Repaired, replaced and Clustering A Literrature Review adjusted brakes and brake pads. Airasia Boking? Tested vehicles and their components and systems. Operated equipment such as infrared engine analyzers, compression gauges and computerized diagnostic devices. Adjusted repaired systems to meet manufacturers#8217; performance specifications. Conducted routine and scheduled maintenance services such as oil changes, lubrications and tune-ups. Communicated effectively with customers on future problems and Clustering repairs that might need to be addressed.

Reviewed work orders and discussed them with supervisors. Completed routine maintenance to prevent future breakdowns. Interfaced with management and colleagues in a professional manner. Predict The 2016? Upheld top-quality workmanship and excellent customer service. Diagnosed computer and electrical failure with appropriate testing equipment. Verified vehicle serviceability by conducting test drives and adjusting controls and systems. Maintained vehicle records by recording and filing all service and repairs. Clustering Services:? Disassembled engines and repaired or replaced defective parts. Replaced drive and of 20000 leagues hydraulic systems. Trained and assisted staff in in Financial, analyzing engine malfunctions. Examined gauges and dials to verify that the testing equipment was working properly.

Automotive Technician Resume Example. Company: Broadway Automotive. Pride And Prejudice Darcy And Elizabeth? Date Range: 11/2005 to 11/2009. Began as a lube technician and worked with a mentor while attending Fox Valley Technical College. After graduating, worked as a full time technician performing diagnostics and repairs on GM vehicles. Continued education through the GM training program while working.

Since 2005, LiveCareers team of career coaches, certified resume writers, and savvy technologists have been developing career tools that have helped over 10 million users build stronger resumes, write more persuasive cover letters, and Clustering Review develop better interview skills. Use our free samples, templates, and writing guides and our easy-to-use resume builder software to help land the job you want. LiveCareers builder, resume examples, and airasia boking resume writing tips are featured on in Financial Review Essay, some of the worlds top online and offline publications including: Mighty Recruiter Mighty Recruiter. Airasia Boking? Customer Service Customer Service. In Financial Services:? 800-652-8430 Mon- Fri 8am - 8pm CST.

Sat 8am - 5pm CST, Sun 10am - 6pm CST Stay in touch with us.

Free financial performance Essays and Papers -

Online Cheap Custom Essay -
Cluster Sampling - Research Methodology

Nov 14, 2017 Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay, order essay paper from #1 paper writing service for students -

Free financial performance Essays and Papers -

Positive or Negative Development: IELTS Model Essay. An IELTS model essay for A Literrature Review positive or negative development questions. It is common in IELTS writing task 2 to be asked to The Relationship, choose either something is a positive or negative development or trend. Your task is to in Financial A Literrature Review, answer the question in the introduction and explain your answer in allowed in public schools, the body paragraphs. Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialise online rather than face to face. Is this a positive or negative development? IELTS Model Essay: Positive or Negative Development? An increasing number of people meet and talk to their friends online instead of in person.

In my opinion, this is a negative development which can lead to isolation, potentially harmful situations and also problems later on Clustering Services: A Literrature Review in life. One serious problem that can arise from people socialising online is that it can lead to isolation. Before the internet, people would frequently go out to meet friends, for example in is prayer allowed, cafes, bars or restaurants, whereas now people prefer to stay at home alone, chatting online. As a result, people are starting to spend the Clustering in Financial majority of their time alone at home in their room without meeting others. Isolation of of 20000 leagues this kind is not healthy and can sometimes lead to Services: A Literrature Review Essay, depression and other issues.

Another issue is that meeting people online can be risky. In other words, people can assume fake identities online as well as hide their true characteristics. Colin Mudford! This is Clustering Services: Review particularly concerning for teenagers who are impressionable and colin mudford, can easily be led into in Financial Services: Essay dangerous situations. Pride And Prejudice Darcy! Furthermore, as this interaction is online, parents have no way of monitoring it and A Literrature Review Essay, protecting their children. Finally, socialising online can end in difficulties years later as conversations and shared photos that had been forgotten reappear. Airasia Boking! This situation is currently critical for Services: Essay many people, again especially for teenagers who do not think carefully before posting online.

That is to say, information which is put online can remain there forever and while people may share intimate communications with close friends, these words can then resurface later on leading to much embarrassment. In conclusion, although it has become more popular for did nostradamus predict election people to Clustering in Financial, socialise through the internet, it has brought about too many problems for this to be considered a positive trend. Examiners Comments: This essay provides a clear answer to the essay question. The position is clearly presented in predict, the introduction and also explained and supported throughout the Clustering A Literrature Review Essay essay. Colin Mudford! Linking devices are well used and ideas are organised logically. Language is flexible and accurate. This would reach band 9. Develop your IELTS skills with tips, lessons, model answers, free videos and more. When it comes to Services:, a Negative or positive kind of an essay, can we say some this is both+ and and support both sides in the essay.

Is it also correct? You need to quantify your opinion. Pride And Prejudice! Dont turn it into Clustering A Literrature Essay a discussion essay. You must present a opinion which is schools quantified. See my advanced lessons if you need training in this. Its essential to get the techniques right: http://subscriptions.viddler.com/IELTSLizStore.

Probably you have been asked this question a lot of times but can I write that something has both positive and negative effects and still state that its more like positive, for Clustering in Financial Review Essay example (in positive/negative development essay)? Or should I stick to one side only? Thanks in advance. You can present a view which leans more to in public, the positive but still admits aspects of the negative. Clustering In Financial Review! This doesnt mean you have a balanced view, it means you have a quantified view. Thanks a lot! I really admire your kindness to answer so many questions! Youre great! Evan here, I think it should be negative trend instead of positive trend at the last part, I mean the last phrases..it has brought too many problems for this to be considered as positive trend.. in the conclusion. Please correct if Im wrong or not. it brought too many problems to be positive This means there were so many many many problems that it is not positive.

This is the airasia boking meaning of Clustering A Literrature that sentence. first I would like to thank you for your support and informations you offer to all students around the colin mudford world! Your homepage is fantastic. I bought your advanced lessons for the writing part but I am still not sure when I have to state my opinion and when not to It is Clustering Services: A Literrature Review obvious to and elizabeth, give my opinion when the question says Do you think../To what extend do you agree/What is your opinion. but in the essay above the question is Is this a pos. or neg. development? I dont understand why I should give my opinion. Do you have any advice, when to write/not write my opinion? Thanks in advance, i am in a serious mess. One of Clustering A Literrature Review Essay my students inquired me about the positive or negative development question and it was Can we write that it has both positive AND negative development in the introduction? Though i have told her that we cant as the Between War and Man Essay question asks us either positive OR negative, not AND. But, i am still in A Literrature Review Essay, doubt.Please answer! Students need to be very careful that they dont change an The Relationship opinion essay into a discussion essay.

You are right the instructions ask OR which means to choose. With these essays, the easiest way to deal with it is to Essay, choose one side and have a main point for The Relationship Between War and each body paragraph. As you can see , in my model essay above, I have chosen one side. It is also possible to choose a specific opinion (balanced view). In Financial A Literrature Review! This doesnt mean that something is both negative AND positive. It means you express in exactly what way it is negative and in what way it is positive a very quantified and specific view. This technique is only possible with high level students who have the election English ability to present this type of in Financial Services: A Literrature view. Any lower level student will make a mistake and WILL get a lower score as a result. So, from a teachers perspective, it is better to did nostradamus the 2016, encourage them to in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay, go for a one sided view. Unless you have very high level students who can deal with a specific view point.

I wrote an introduction on this essay.Do you think i should change it related to conversation you had above? Presently an colin mudford increasing number of people meet with their friends online instead of facing each other.In my opinion altough this provides some easiness , this is a negative development which can lead to social isolation and also possible damaging situations. Sorry I dont comment on writing. Your lessons are very helpful and I enjoy learning from you. I would like to ask about positive or negative development question types. From Cambridge 8 Test 2 material: Has this become a positive or a negative development? Is it correct to explain about EFFECTS/CONSEQUENCES or have I misunderstood the word development ? You are asked to present your opinion is it positive or is it negative. Your whole essay should explain your view.

In a positive or negative development essay, could we able to write a balance approach? A balanced approach does not mean you sit on the fence. You must have a clear position, a clear opinion which you explain. I can see youre inundated with questions here. Sorry to drop another on your lap. In your conclusion you didnt use opinion words, but rather stated the conclusion as though it were a fact i.e. you didnt say in my opinion..

I infer that you think this is ok, even though I steer my students away from this. Clustering A Literrature Essay! Are you working on colin mudford the basis that its implied that its your opinion or in fact, do you believe its a fact. [Interesting to in Financial Review, note your use of rephrasing twice (body paras 2 and 3)] PS Im a Kiwi. Colin Mudford! How did you find NZ? Hi Mark, yes, Im just implying.

As the Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Essay whole essay is about my opinion, it therefore follows that my conclusion summarises exactly that. However, by all means recommend your students to make their opinion clear in the conclusion as well. Between Man Essay! Teachers are always best to give advice that steers students of A Literrature all levels in a safe direction. I loved New Zealand. Pride And Prejudice And Elizabeth! I did my teacher training in Auckland Language Center and A Literrature Essay, also travelled around North Island. Unfortunately, I didnt see much of South Island. Hopefully will do on another trip #128578; Hello! I want to ask a question for positive and negative essay

Do i need to answer both positive and summary the sea, negative sides o the issue or one side is enough? thanks in advance. Have you read the instructions carefully? Does it say AND or does it say OR. Is it asking for both or is it asking you to in Financial Review, choose? Read the instructions. i have always argued wirh my instructor about and prejudice and elizabeth, this type of essays.first i thought we should write what we asked but she told me it is better to write both sides every time #128577; thank you very much for your help. i will appreciate it.

Just follow the instructions. Hello Liz, if the question asks what are the positive and nagative effects on the trend do we have to discuss both negative and positive sides ? If it asks for Services: A Literrature positive AND negative, you give both. If it asks you to choose is it positive OR negative, you need to express what you think. Can i start my introduction with it is true that if the question asks is it a positive or negative development? The background statement and the thesis statement are separate in your introduction. Did you watch this lesson: http://ieltsliz.com/ielts-writing-task-2-how-to-write-an-introduction/. Between Man Essay! Also check the main writing task 2 page: http://ieltsliz.com/ielts-writing-task-2/ whenever we get a question of positive or negative development are we supposed to follow POSITIVE , NEGATIVE OR A BALANCED APPROACH? Do we have the liberty to write I firmly believe it is a positive exercise in Clustering Services: A Literrature Essay, introduction and state the airasia boking negatives in Clustering A Literrature Review, the first main body paragraph and colin mudford, write positives in the second main body paragraph followed by a positive opinion in conclusion? It is asking for your opinion. You decide your own opinion based on the issues given. Of course you can choose to say you think it is only positive.

Your view is your view. The examiner is looking for a clear position with main points that support your view. thank you for your useful sit,however in the last sentence of the conclusion paragraph, i think it is a negative trend not positive, is Clustering in Financial it? Im glad you checked with me. This sentence is correct. Airasia Boking! it has brought about Services: A Literrature Review, too many problems for this to airasia boking, be considered a positive trend. when it is written too many problems to be consider positive is means that this cant be positive there are too many problems. Review Essay! Does that help?

Thank you for reply it is clear now. Hi liz, I have a question I would like to ask you. Did Nostradamus Predict The 2016! I?ve seen an statement that said: Examine the arguments in favour of and against animal experiments, and come to Clustering A Literrature Essay, a conclusion on this issue. A part from arguing pros and summary leagues the sea, cons, is this asking for my personal opinion? thanks in advance!:) This is not an actual IELTS test question. Where did you find it?

The question did not directly ask for the opinion or view but instead for positive and negative development. Clustering In Financial Services: Essay! In such question do we need to give our opinion? It does not ask for a positive AND negative development. It asks if you think it is positive OR negative. This means you need to choose what you think thats an opinion.

Will I be penalised if I use the academic style for solving GT task2 writing? No. I would advice you to allowed, follow all tips for Essay writing task 2 which you find on my website: http://ieltsliz.com/ielts-writing-task-2/. Also follow all links provided on airasia boking this page: http://ieltsliz.com/ielts-gt-academic-writing-differences/ His Liz,first of all I want to thank u for ur lessons.I recently appeared for ielts academic exam in kerala ,India.My writing task 2 was;Nowadays children likes to stay with computer games rather than outdoor activities.Why is this?State your view as it is Clustering Review Essay a positive or negative development? Thanks for sharing #128578;

Can we write both opinions in Positive or Negative development essay? It is asking you to choose and airasia boking, explain your view. If it asks about family and individuals, one could be positive and in Financial A Literrature Review Essay, the other negative. But if it asks about one thing, then you cant have both. This isnt a discussion essay. I wanna say thank you for providing such helpful material and tips for us.

I took my IELTS Test yesterday and got this model of task 2 in under the sea, writing. The question was (I cant remember the exact words): More and more people are travelling to Clustering A Literrature, another countries. What is the cause, is colin mudford it a positive or negative development? The test was held in Indonesia, just wanna share hope it helps #128578; Thanks for in Financial A Literrature Review sharing #128578; hi Liz thats a perfect site.is there any lesson about punctuation marks?i am suffering from airasia boking, this. There is one practice lesson with punctuation on this page: http://ieltsliz.com/ielts-writing-task-2/ There is a typo in the last sentence. for in Financial Review Essay this to be considered a positive trend. I suppose it should be a negative trend. Im glad you are thinking carefully about the meaning of language.

This sentence it has brought about too many problems for this to be considered a positive trend is actually correct. Airasia Boking! The words too many problems is Clustering in Financial Services: negative which means that there are so many problems, it cant be a positive trend. Hi Liz. In your essay example above, you state your opinion (positive/negative) and give the reason for the opinion in the introduction. What if the question ask for the cause of some issue and also the trend? What should i state in the introduction? Both or just one?

And how do i arrange the content in the paragraphs? For example: what is the cause for this issue? Is it a positive or negative development? Its trick with cause and solution because you usually have two causes and two solutions so its too much to write it all in the introduction. You could give the causes and add solutions must also be considered so something like that.

Then do the reverse for pride darcy the conclusion. you are the best teacher i have given IELTS test in Abu Dhabi writing task 2. People are drinking more sugar based drinks. what are the reasons and how to prevent it. Writing task1 was. The table gives information of population aged over 60 in 2000 and prediction of Clustering A Literrature Review Essay aged population in 2050 of six continents (asia, africa, europe, south america ,north america, oceana.) and pride and prejudice, the whole worldsame as the one you have given in one of the sample . thanks Liz for your material really helpful n easy to understand ..This time i feel confidence after reading your material keep up the in Financial Services: Essay good job dear . Thanks for sharing #128578; I am really proud of myself getting a real guider like you for my IELTS preparation. The Relationship Between! I want to get some more tips and ideas from Clustering in Financial Services:, you so that I can do my level best in IELTS exam. Thank you so much Liz. Hi dear Liz.

Can you help me I have just one question. Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from government in order to continue with their work. do you agree. What does artists mean in this essay? just Painters or musicians , sculptors as well ? Thanks in advance. The word artist covers most creative professions. You can highlight that in your essay with examples. In this type of essay, I am still allowed to give own opinion ? It is not required. This is asking for of 20000 leagues under your opinion its asking you to choose. Here the Clustering Services: question is, is it a positive or negative development? . Author likes to summary of 20000 leagues the sea, answer as negetive deveopment and gives detail description why is it negative development. My question is, why does he not write a paragraph on its positive development? is it necessary? is it only Clustering in Financial Review, acquired in both view discussion question? Thank you for your good job. The instructions do not ask you to airasia boking, present the positive AND negative developments. The instructions ask if you think it is positive or negative you need to choose and present your opinion.

Be very careful that you understand the difference between essays which require you to discuss both sides and essays which require you to choose. can we support for both positive and negative.finally , in conclusion we say that there are more disadvantages than advantages. This topic comes to me yesterday in my ielts test #128577; Hi Liz. are you gonna post your (do the advantages outweigh disadvantages) band9 example essay? A heartly thanks and blessings for the great effort of Services: Review Essay presenting this valuable blog. I have a test on 23rd of this month, I saw most of your lessons and cleared my doubts too, but still bit worried about time management in reading writing as well as as multiple choices in reading.. The Relationship! Ill keep practicing until exam.. Thank you. Sorry I read this so late. Good luck!

Hi Liz. can I present both positive and negative trends in Clustering Services: Essay, my essay. You can either choose a one sided approach or a balanced approach but dont go for the balanced approach unless you have been trained how to write it. Hello Liz, I had this type of question in my last exam. The Relationship Between War And! The question is- Children are given more freedom nowadays as compared to the past. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Can we answer like.

Intro- while some people believe it is Clustering in Financial Services: a positive development , I strongly disagree their view ( making my stance clear in War and, the essay) 1st body- Some people believe it is positive dev for several reasons- firstly, Secondly 2nd body- however, I strongly delieve there are more detrimental effects, one of the A Literrature major reason is,. Another reason is Finally.. Conclusion- although there are few benefits I personally feel that the demerits of this outweigh the advantages. Pls comment on leagues under this, is Clustering A Literrature this acceptable? I just wonder that whether we should use chat online instead of chatting online in 2nd paragraph of this essay since it can be a verb to present second action after people prefer to. If am writing a positive /nigantive essay like this one above, do I write about only negatives if I think that the did nostradamus predict election negatives are more or do I write about both of pros and Clustering in Financial A Literrature Review, cons and then say my opinion?

Do I say my potion in separate paragraph, or I say it in the paragraph that I agree with?.. Plz answer me I really need this?.. It does not ask you to pride and prejudice, discuss both sides. Clustering Services: Review Essay! You answer the question which one do you think positive OR negative. Yesterday I took General IELTS. My writing task 2 was that some people use some languages and these are disappearing in some countries. What are the reasons? Is it positive or negetive development? I wrote the some reasons with following your problems and solutions structure. I took the position of negetive development.

I didnt mention anything about positive develop. In conclusion paragraph, I mentioned only summary under the sea, how can solve this. Am I in correct position? I hope I can write my essay as good as this. Clustering! O Is it okay to combine BP 2 and 3? thanks. I wouldnt combine them. They are different points one is about danger and one is about sharing personal information. Is Prayer! Also it would make the body paragraphs unequal if you combined them. Thankyou for your lessons.may i ask you two doubts.1)while writing body paragragh can we include two or three points in same.For eg.if we need to state reasons for an opinion essay, can we include two reasons and its explanation in one paragraph by using firstly and secondly.2) whether it is neccessary to put a counter argument for agree diagree essay. Each paragraph must have a central theme. Keep ideas logically organised. If it is an opinion essay, the whole content of the essay explains your opinion and nothing more.

When will your next course be finished (I bought both already). Are you an in Financial Services: Essay examiner present or past? Thanks! I did my IELTS examiner training in 2008 and have worked as an IELTS trainer since then. My next video is about the advantage disadvantage essay and Ive filmed about leagues under, 50% so far. Review! Hopefully I can finish the did nostradamus predict rest in Essay, two weeks fingers crossed! Im glad my other lessons have been useful #128578; Thanks, please address the opinion version of the ads/disads do the ads outweigh the disads. Im a little bit confused this question. Should i give my opinion or should I discuss both point of view?

What Im trying to say is pride darcy that whether opinion essay or discussion essay. To tell you the truth, I cant make a distinction this question if opinion essay or discuss essay. Could you explain a little bit more, please? Thank you very much! This question is Clustering in Financial A Literrature Essay asking you to choose or not to give both and.

Read the instructions positive or negative. When you choose something, it is election your opinion. So this is asking you to choose a side and explain why you think that. Hello from Brazil Liz, First of all, I would like to thank you for your tips.

It is very helpful and Clustering Services: A Literrature, has help me a lot. I just wonder the colin mudford type of the Clustering A Literrature your answer , because that type Of essays came to me in predict election, my last exam and I did not estate my opinion directly (as I thought the Clustering in Financial A Literrature Review Essay question did not ask to give personal opinion , I thought it needed a general answer) , is that right to answer this type of essay questions with general point of did nostradamus predict election view not personal point of view?? If I were wrong ,that would illustrate why I had 6 in Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature, my last exam however I was sure I did quite well :)=======I am trying to figure out my mistakes. Any questions that asks you to choose between two options, is asking for your opinion. Its a personal choice and you must state your choice in the introduction and The Relationship Between Man Essay, explain it in the body paragraphs. Clustering In Financial Review! This is one of the biggest reasons why students fail to get the score they want. many thanks for of 20000 the sea the advice Liz. it really helped me to distinguish my fault.

I tried writing my opinion on the essay and in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay, my last point is allowed schools not too clear to me so i was wondering if u could check it out for in Financial Services: Review Essay me. This is the last point stated below. Online friendship makes it possible for one to experience the new and advanced trend that technology is the 2016 depicting to Clustering in Financial Essay, the world. Technological advancement is moving the world to predict the 2016, a different direction, and the only way to abreast oneself with such advanced improvement is to Services: A Literrature Essay, stay connected to the global network and a way of summary of 20000 under the sea doing that is to keep up with this change. Sorry I dont give feedback on writing. In Financial Review Essay! May be one of the other students can give comments. Ok i understand, thank you anyway for taking time to view it. This is particularly concerning for teenagers who are impressionable and can easily be lead into pride and prejudice darcy dangerous situations.

Hi Liz, I think there is Clustering in Financial A Literrature Review a small mistake in the sentence: led must be used instead of and prejudice lead because it is in passive voice. Thanks. It was a typo. Im so glad my students are good at proof reading #128578; For this type of question, do I always need to choose positive or negative? Or can I say, for instance, that this is positive for individuals and negative for society?

Yes, you can say that one aspect is positive and one aspect is negative. Clustering Services: A Literrature Essay! This is called a balanced approach where you quantify your opinion. If the essay question was only did nostradamus, about society, you should just choose one side. What score would you give for this essay? Ive just added the scoring into in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay the examiners comments. wow 9? Thank you so much for adding it. The Relationship War And! Does I have to Review Essay, be a capital for the Internet? Current IELTS exam topics and airasia boking, questions: Share your IELTS test results.

Useful Links for IELTS Line Graphs in WT1. WT1 Table 30th Sept: To be completed. IELTS Model Essays for September 2017. IELTS Writing Questions September 2017. Answer to yesterdays paraphrasing exercise 3.

Hi, my name is Elizabeth (Liz). I'm an in Financial Services: experienced IELTS teacher from the UK and a graduate of the summary of 20000 University of London. In Financial Review! I have been teaching for colin mudford over 16 years and for the last 9 years I have specialised, exclusively, in IELTS. I have taught in Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Review, a number of did nostradamus predict the 2016 election countries: England, Spain, New Zealand, South Korea, China and Vietnam, where I taught at the British Council.

Order Essay Paper Online Anytime -
Clusters - Free Economics Essay - Essay

Nov 14, 2017 Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay, online essay writing service -

INNOVATION CLUSTERS AND NETWORKS: A CRITICAL pdf

8 Reasons Why Animal Testing Doesn#8217;t Help Humans. Right now, millions of in Financial Services: A Literrature, animals are imprisoned in of 20000 leagues the sea, laboratories, where they are experimented on and live in constant pain as well as fear of when the Clustering Services:, next horrible procedure will occur. In addition to being cruel, these experiments are irrelevant to humans. The following esteemed scientists, government officials, and airasia boking, doctors explain exactly why: Seriously, this is disgusting. I can#8217;t believe there is still animal testing going on. So horrific. This is Clustering in Financial Services: Review absolutely horrifying. Why I don#8217;t understand, is that how did someone even come up with testing things on colin mudford animals, if only humans will use it? It#8217;s completely irrelevant! They should be using human DNA, not the innocents animals! STOP STOP STOP THIS . I#8217;ve always said, if they wanted to cure any disease in humans, they should change our DNA to mouse DNA.

My daughter has type 1 diabetes and for years I have read about positive results for Clustering in Financial A Literrature Essay, a cure in airasia boking, mice and yet here we are still no cure. In this day and age it baffles me why they persist in using animals for studies that obviously have no benefit to the human race whatsoever. Enough is enough, animals are suffering for no reason at Clustering in Financial A Literrature Review all. How do we stop them?! We all must band together and stop buying products tested on animals. I always check products and only purchase those that do not test on animals. This is colin mudford disgusting and has been ever since,why do they use innocent animals in the first place. Services: A Literrature Review Essay! These animals can#8217;t comment on how they feel being injected with any substance,use humans like the ones on death row to pride and elizabeth experiment on. An animal is an animal and their reactions are way different than that of a human,all this got to stop. Animal experimental testing is simply heartbreaking.

I don#8217;t understand how anybody with compassion for Clustering, animals can do this. When are they going to learn that it isn#8217;t working to discern health problems for humans. Please stop putting healthy, innocent animals through the in public schools, incredible torture of these experiments. It#8217;s long been established that testing things on Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay animals doesn#8217;t necessarily translate to success with humans. Besides, we now have human simulators that do an excellent job as far as testing whether or not things will work on humans. So please, save the animals and use human simulators!! Il faut que cette souffrance s#8217;arrete, les animaux ne sont pas des cobayes. Money is the only motivator now. Colin Mudford! We should not only boycott drugs tested on animals but seriously look at the use of in Financial Services: A Literrature Essay, all drugs made by summary leagues under publicly traded companies, whose only goal is to see profit for their share holders, AND it#8217;s virtually impossible to sue them now. They could only understand a boycott. In Financial Services: Essay! Unfortunately that would probably send the #8220;research#8221; overseas, and not wholly solve the problem.

But even a modest improvement is better than standing by idle. It is insane and ignorance that keep these people still testing on animals. This has been done for years, why is it necessary to continue to do these cruel experiments except for money. Use tests that have been done by other companies STOP REPEATING THE WASTE OF MONEY AND ESPECIALLY THE CRUELTY TO ANIMALS. If it wasn#8217;t done with sufficient information and results last time, it was obviously done by incompetent people and an insensitive and money greedy firm. Colin Mudford! I buy only cosmetics promising they have not tested on Essay animals and I hope the rest of the world will become aware of how utterly stupid testing on animals is.

This cruelty to animals is a disgrace. I wish the same thing would be done to those who are inflicting this torture to animals. The medical field and airasia boking, cosmetic industry should be ashamed of themselves#8230;.will spread the word about this greedy and senseless use of in Financial Essay, our animals. In Public! Eddy Loomans is right. Animal testing is a big money maker. So is keeping people sick.

I have no doubt there are already cures for many of the diseases out Services: A Literrature Review Essay, there but they#8217;ll never come to light. They#8217;d lose billions of dollars. This just breaks my heart. How can one be happy in life knowing gods gift to us are in pain daily. When will they stop this pain in animals? This must be a lucrative business, or it wouldn#8217;t be happening the way it is. Horrific! This is airasia boking horrible. And they just won#8217;t stop.

Do you have any org,like this in the philippines. Let#8217;s be honest and Clustering in Financial A Literrature Essay, frank. Curing diseases is summary of 20000 leagues under the sea no longer the in Financial Review Essay, priority. Making money is. Animal testing is airasia boking a BIG business and unless #8220;consumers#8221; start boycotting drugs that are tested on animals nothing will change#8230;#8230; This is just too inhumane. In Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay! These animals DO NOT DESERVE TO BE ABUSED.

AT ALL. Stop testing on animals when you know it will not help humans, this is unnecessary and has been for War and, years a waste of animals life#8217;s. Absolutely discraceful and uneccessary. Sickening, sickening, sickening. I#8217;m just sick. The day humans begin being more compassionate, respectful and Clustering Services: A Literrature Essay, accommodating of everything else that co-exists with us in summary under the sea, the Universe, our species will realize that we have less to pay back and will get to Services: A Literrature Review Essay enjoy a healthier, happier existence. It is not just my personal belief.

Several religious teachings are strewn with such forecasts. :-(((( es muss ein nde nehmen so arme Tiere qualen . War And! einfach nur abartig#8230;warum tut die politik nichts dagegen? We need to Clustering in Financial stop this animal cruelty. There is too much of it in the world. There have to be new laws. Please stop cruel and unnecessary testing on animals. Sick to the stomach..if what you are doing is legal and useful, put it on the front of allowed, every national paper instead of hiding behind closed doors and secure units . Let everyone know how you make these remarkable results and at what cost. I SERIOUSLY wonder about your psychological state.

there are cures out there and you do not know of them.. stop this on animals now and forever. sickening and wrong.. not needed. Stop testing on animals!This is cruel and not nessasary! Please stop the experiments. No words can#8217;t excuse this cruelness. May all beings be freed from all torture. Animal testing is a disgrass on human kind! This is so not okey, for so many reasons, anf it makes me crumble with so much guilt and shame, that I just can#8217;t have it. Please make this stop in all forms and in in Financial A Literrature Review, all matters. Product or method testing have to leagues the sea be done i some other way and in Financial Review Essay, all this dirty business should have been changed yaers ago!

If we can#8217;t make it without animaltesting, we just can#8217;t have or make it. Period! this makes me beyond angry how dare they do such desgusting things, I hate how humans think we rule over all at the end of the day we are all sharing this planet together and we are not the hirake , what (for lack of under, a better word) WANKERS. As I allways said, who in this world think that what is good for a mice or a rabbit or a monkey is good for me or you or your familiy. Clustering A Literrature Review Essay! Sounds like common sense to me. We, as a people, are barbarians. Animal/Human Liberation Unisex Hoodie. PETA Mission Statement Long-Sleeve T-Shirt. Pledge to summary of 20000 leagues the sea Go Vegan.

PETA's Milestones for Animals. Text FEAR to in Financial A Literrature Review 73822 to ask Shriners International chapters to drop cruel animal acts from darcy their events! Shrine circuses are no fun for animals who are beaten + jabbed. US only. Msg/Data Rates May Apply. TCs. Almost all of Services:, us grew up eating meat, wearing leather, and going to circuses and zoos. We never considered the summary of 20000, impact of these actions on the animals involved.

For whatever reason, you are now asking the question: Why should animals have rights? Read more.

Pay for Essay and Get the Best Paper You Need -
Volatility Clustering in Financial Markets: Empirical pdf

Nov 14, 2017 Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay, online essay writing service -

Free financial performance Essays and Papers -

Essay on HIV/AIDS Education in India. Read this essay to learn about HIV/AIDS Education in India. After reading this essay you will learn about: 1. The Fundamentals of Clustering in Financial A Literrature Review Essay HIV/AIDS 2. Stages of HIV/AIDS Development 3. Mode of Transmission 4. Testing 5. Treatment 6. The Global Scenario 7. Indian Scenario 8. How can we check the Pandemic? 9. Role of Education 10. Objectives 11. Methods of Imparting. Essay on The Fundamentals of HIV/AIDS Essay on the Stages of HIV/AIDS Development Essay on the Mode of Transmission of HIV/AIDS Essay on colin mudford, Testing for A Literrature Essay HIV/AIDS Essay on the Treatment of HIV/AIDS Essay on colin mudford, The Global Scenario of HIV/AIDS Essay on the Indian Scenario of HIV/AIDS Essay on How can we check the Pandemic? Essay on the Role of Education of HIV/AIDS Essay on the Objectives of HIV/AIDS Essay on the Methods of Imparting of HIV/AIDS.

Essay # 1. The Fundamentals of HIV/AIDS : The deadliest disease which takes million of lives every year around the world is AIDS, whose full form is Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome. It is a lethal disease that permanently disables the Clustering Services: A Literrature Review Essay hosts immune system. The immune system of our body helps in predict, fighting the germs that enter into Clustering Essay, it. It functions like an army. Our body consists of colin mudford different types of cells, of which blood cells are very important. There are two types of cells in our body: (i) Phagocytes, and. Phagocytes destroy all types of external particles entering into our blood stream. Lymphocytes are white blood cells that kill the germs that attack our body.

Out of different WBCs, two important cells that fight off the germs are T-cells and B-cells. When a germ enters our body and attacks our defence system i.e. immune system, the phagocytes become activated. They send signals to the helper T-cells. The helper T-cells which are alerted, send emergency messages to the B-cells. Then the B-cells produce antibodies which fight the germs. Therefore, in the absence of this alarm system, our bodys immune system becomes non-functional. AIDS is Clustering in Financial A Literrature Essay not a single disease rather a set of Between diseases resulting from the destruction of the bodys immune system. In Financial Review Essay! This destruction is done by a unique virus, known as HIV or Human Immunodeficiency Virus.

It is very small and fragile which cannot survive outside the human body. HIV is a member of a group of viruses called retroviruses. They are simple microscopic organisms having an enzyme called reverse transcriptase that enables the virus to replicate in is prayer allowed schools, a host cell. These microscopic organisms lack an independent metabolism. They cannot, therefore, grow without a host cell that supplies energy and nutrients. When HIV enters human body, it immediately seeks out T-helper lymphocytes special cells that help other lymphocytes produce antibodies.

Because these cells carry a molecule known as CD-4 on their surfaces, they are also referred to CD-4 + T-cells or simply CD-4 cells. The CD molecules on these cells happen to serve as ideal receptors for HIV, so the invading virus seeks out CD-4 cells. The destruction of CD-4 cells by Clustering in Financial A Literrature Essay HIV leaves the body vulnerable to pride and prejudice and elizabeth, attack by other pathogens (disease-causing agents). In other words, our bodys immune system fails to function and day-by-day, our body becomes weaker gradually leading to death which is A Literrature Review Essay inevitable. Thus, HIV hinders our immune system from protecting our body. People living with HIV/AIDS virus are prone to develop infections that people with normal helper T-cells do not get. These infections take the opportunity of the pride darcy debilitated immune system of A Literrature Essay our body marked by absence of the Helper T- cells. These infections are called opportunistic infections. The more serious-of these infections include Kaposis Sarcoma, Pncumocystics Carinii, disseminated mycobacteriosis and cryptos poridiosis (a fungus), Pulmonary tuberculosis, recurrent Pneumonia and in summary of 20000 under, women, invasive cancer of the cervix etc. The period of time between having infected with HIV and develop AIDS varies considerably from person to person. Recent findings indicate that from the Services: Review time of predict the 2016 infection, an incessant battle occurs between the viruses and the bodys immune system.

Each day, as many as 1 billion new viruses are produced and the body produces up to 1 billion new CD-4 cells to fight them. But, it is staggering that CD-4 cells are killed rather than replaced and eventually the person becomes vulnerable to various opportunistic infections. An HIV infected person may continue to live a perfectly normal life without showing any physical symptoms. Such a situation is called HIV Non-symptomatic. Once the disease progresses, the HIV carrier (anybody who has HIV/AIDS virus) will begin to have different illness and shows certain physical symptoms. The situation is called HIV Symptomatic. The term AIDS is used when the Clustering in Financial A Literrature Review disease is colin mudford progressed and the person develops one or more serious infections. The explanation of AIDS as described by the San Francisco AIDS Foundation is as follows:

Acquired not born with (Something you get from others) Immune bodys defence system (Capability of the in Financial Services: human body to fight diseases) Deficiency- not working properly (Shortage; reduction) Syndrome a group of signs and symptoms. (A group of diseases) The word acquired is chosen because the disease was neither genetically determined nor the summary of 20000 leagues the sea result of other conditions. It is Clustering Services: A Literrature Essay acquired during a normal period of life. An accurate count of CD-4 positive helper T lymphocytes is required to colin mudford, diagnose AIDS which is considered to exist if there are less than 200 CD-4 per cubic millimeter. A person is said to have AIDS when HIV kills the total immune system which mostly takes 7-12 years. Essay # 2. Clustering Services: A Literrature! Stages of HIV/AIDS Development : AIDS develops through the airasia boking following successive stages: i. Initial Infections or Window Period : The period of time after a person becomes infected with HIV, but before antibodies have been formed is Clustering A Literrature Review Essay called window period. This period is usually two to summary of 20000 under the sea, three weeks and largely longer than three months. HIV enters the human body through a breach in the mucous membrane during sexual activities.

It attacks to the CD-4 lymphocytes present below the mucous membrane. From there it is transmitted to the regional lymph nodes and then into blood stream. It takes 48 hours for the virus to spread to the blood from the lymph nodes. In Financial A Literrature! During this period the patient is highly infectious and totally asymptomatic. Airasia Boking! Any test shows negative results. Hence, the window period. After a period of 6-8 weeks patient may experience a mild fever. The blood is detected positive by ELISA test. The body starts producing antibodies.

This period lasts for 2-3 days. There is sharp decline in the CD-4 cells. From a normal of 1000 cells it may drop to 500 cells. The patient may experience body pains, skin rash or paralysis of nerves. After 3-4 days the patient becomes normal. During this phase, the patient has no symptoms. His ELISA test is positive. Clustering In Financial A Literrature Review Essay! This period may last for 5-10 years and even more in certain exceptional cases. The CD-4 counts show a steady decline. It varies between 1000-500 cells/mm 3 . During this phase the patient may become symptomatic once again.

The CD-4 counts falls between 200- 500/mm 3 . Patient many manifest minor skin infections and may take a longer time to recover from other illness. It is the late stage of airasia boking HIV infection. Patient is found with opportunistic infections. The CD-4 count is A Literrature 200 per/mm 3 during this stage. The advanced stage of HIV infection is AIDS. During this stage the HIV infected person succumb to full-blown AIDS with major and and prejudice darcy minor signs and symptoms due to an array of opportunistic infections. During this stage, his immune system collapses. The patient is now faced with major life-threatening infection and weight loss or wasting syndrome with neurological problems. Experience in India shows that most patients diagnosed with full-blown AIDS die within less than six months of the diagnosis.

The CD-4 counts during the last stage falls 50 cells. It is important to note that AIDS can take more than 810 years to develop after HIV infection. Essay # 3. How HIV Spreads or Mode of Transmission : HIV is Clustering in Financial Services: Review transmitted through the following: 1. Unprotected sex (without condom), especially anal, vaginal and oral with an infected person. 2. Receiving infected blood in transfusions, blood products, organ transplants, through contaminated/unsterilized/used needles, syringes or other skin piercing instruments. 3. From an infected mother to a baby before, during or after birth via the colin mudford placenta, during the delivery and through the breast feeding subsequently. 4. Through artificial insemination with infected semen. 1. Hugging, kissing, shaking hands. 2. Clustering! Drinking water or eating food from cups, glasses, plates etc. used by infected person. 3. Sharing clothes and colin mudford toilets. 4. Donating blood.

6. Coughing, sneezing through the air we breathe. 7. Mosquito or insect bites. 8. Working with infected persons. 9. Swimming with patients in a common pool. 10. Message or rub each others body. 11.

Using public telephones, transportations, restaurants, air etc. Multi-partners sex is an invitation to HIV/AIDS and presence of Clustering Reproductive Tract Infection and STDs (Sexually Transmitted Disease) increases risks of HIV infection by 8 to 10 times. The most dangerous of colin mudford these STDs are syphilis, chancroid. Genital herpes and Gonorrhea. 1. Loss of about ten percent of weight in in Financial A Literrature Review Essay, one month. 2. Chronic diarrhea and vomiting for over one month.

3. Is Prayer Allowed In Public! Prolonged fever without an identifiable source for more than a month, either intermittent or constant. 4. Persistent night sweats. 5. Swelter lymph nodes. 6. Clustering A Literrature Essay! Development of pneumonia. 7. Development of certain types of cancer. 8. Abnormalities with skin, glands and eyes. 9. Experience of fatigue and malaise. 10. Acute transient illness with fever, muscle aches, headaches, rash or sore throat. 11.

Lymph nodes may often enlarge around the colin mudford time of Sero conversion i.e. the point where antibodies against HIV are produced for the first time. 12. Development of oral, anal and penile ulcers and herpes zoster. 13. Gastro intestinal symptoms including nausea. 14. Coughing or shortness of breath and seizures, and. 15. Loss of normal thought process precipitated by brain infections.

The main laboratory test to Clustering, detect the airasia boking virus are the ELISA test (Enzyme-linked Immune Sorbent Assay test), Western Blot test which is highly specific, virus isolation method which is Clustering Services: Review Essay effective but expensive. Other tests are Particles Agglutination Test (PAT), Immuno-fluorescent Assay (IFA), Radio- Immuno-Precipitation Assay (RIPA), Polymerase Chain Reaction (PCR) Test etc. In India, two popular tests are the visual dip- stick test technology was obtained by in public Span Diagnostics Ltd., Surat and the Hiva Test which is indigenously developed by International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Bio-Technology, New Delhi. There is no known cure for AIDS. Still then some drugs have been produced which are useful in treating AIDS. Clustering In Financial Review Essay! AZT (Azidothymidin) is usually used. Did Nostradamus The 2016! AZT molecule interferes with the process by which the Clustering Services: Essay AIDS retrovirus infects the cell and replicates itself.

Zidovudine is a genre of AZT type. DDI (Didooxyinosine) is another drug which is useful for AZT intolerant patients. Predict! Zalcitabine is effective in the early stage of HIV replication by inhibiting reverse transcripts and ending the DNA chain. A new drug, Saquinavir, is the worlds first rationally designed antiviral drug. Clustering In Financial Services: Review Essay! It attacks the virus responsible for AIDS in a new way. It inhibits the enzyme called Proteinase, which helps the virus mature and spread by of 20000 the sea cleaning the long-chain where the structural proteins to build new viral particles are generated. Now-a-days, AZT is usually used with other drugs such as didanosine, nevirapine and indinavir. This therapy is nicknamed AIDS cocktail, which has prolonged the lives of many AIDS patients, bombards the virus at different stages of its life cycle simultaneously. Another promising drug is Interleukin 2, a natural protein that regulates the A Literrature bodys immune system.

A new drug, namely T-20 has been developed by drug makers Roche Holding of Switzerland and US bio-tech firm, Trimmers to outwit HIV. Another treatment since 1996 is HAART-a form of treatment involving anti-retroviral drugs (ARVS) that delays the progress of HIV to AIDS. All over, the Between War and World, AIDS has been spreading its tentacles at an alarming rate. Clustering In Financial Services: A Literrature Review! The AIDS pandemic affects a lot of people taking the lives in airasia boking, an overt way. It has been a great concern for A Literrature Review Essay all the darcy people of world. All people think of fighting off the HIV/AIDS menace in Clustering Services: Review Essay, a fruitful way.

The first case of HIV was reported in USA in 1981. AIDS was first detected in India in 1986 mainly among commercial sex workers in Chennai. The first Indian patient to suffer from AIDS was reported from Mumbai. In 1987, the ICMR warned the countries about the impending epidemic. And Prejudice Darcy And Elizabeth! The AIDS epidemic has attained alarming proportion in Review Essay, the African region and has spread rapidly in Asian and European countries. Essay # 6. The Global Scenario of HIV/AIDS : UNAIDS and WHO have reported the following staggering data on HIV/AIDS in the world as on Nov, 30, 2007. People living with HIV/AIDS 33.2 million. Adults living with HIV/AIDS 30.8 million. Women living with HIV/AIDS 15.4 million. Children living with HIV/AIDS 2.5 million.

People newly infected with HIV/AIDS 2.5 million. Adults newly infected with HIV/AIDS 2.1 million. Children newly infected with HIV/AIDS 0.42 million. AIDS death, 2007 2.1 million. Adult death, 2007 1.7 million. Child death, 2007 0.33 million. More than 25 million people have died of allowed in public AIDS since 1981 all over the globe.

In Africa, there are 12 million orphans living miserably because they have lost their parents due to the hit of HIV/AIDS disease. Global figures show that the percentage of women affected by the virus is increasing. Women account for 50 percent of all adults living with HIV/AIDS. In Asia, 5.4 million women are the A Literrature Essay victims of HIV/AIDS. Half a million new cases are being reported every year. The young women are particularly vulnerable. In sub- Saharan African region, the incidence among women accounts for nearly 61 percent.

In developing/transitional countries, 7.1 million people are in immediate need of life saving AIDS drugs. The Relationship Man Essay! But only 28 percent are receiving the drugs. The report of the UNAIDS shows that the overwhelming majority of people are with HIV. Some 95 percent of the A Literrature global total live in the topography of developing world. Sub-Saharan Africa continues to have the highest number of HIV/AIDS cases with close to 70 percent of the global total of airasia boking HIV positive people. The following table shows the Essay vital statistics on airasia boking, HIV/AIDS cases region-wise. From the above table it is Clustering in Financial Services: Review revealed that the prevalence of pride and prejudice HIV/AIDS pandemic is highest in sub-Saharan Africa, South and South-East Asia, Latin America and Eastern Europe and Central Asia and North America in order of sequence. The UN reports that more than 20 percent of population of the Clustering in Financial Services: Review Essay sub-Saharan Africa is badly affected by the HIV and every three adults of Botswana, Lesotho, Swaziland and Zimbabwe have been suffering from AIDS. The rate of infection in Africa in so severe that some states face extinction. For example, in diamond-rich Botswana, the life expectancy has dropped below 40 and 11 countries of Africa will face a reduced average life span i.e. The Relationship War And Man Essay! below 40 years by 2010.

A.D. More importantly, the death rate will supersede the birth rate in next eight years in Botswana, Mozambique, Lesotho and South Africa. In the UN estimation, 68 million people will die of the scourge in the most affected countries over the next two decades i.e. by 2020 A.D. The UNAIDS estimation is that about 5 million people of developing countries in the world are afflicted with HIV/AIDS. In 2000 A.D., HIV/AIDS had affected 5.4 million people in the world. That means about 16000 people had been affected by HIV daily.

About 95 percent patients have been living with HIV/AIDS in developing countries. Essay # 7. Indian Scenario of HIV/AIDS : In India, people are getting affected by HIV-I. AIDS now kills about three lakh Indian adults each year which is roughly 15 times the number of people killed in the Gujarat earthquake. AIDS is the record largest killer of Services: Essay Indian adults, second only to T.B. hetero-sexual contact is the most prevalent mode of pride and prejudice transmission in in Financial Services:, which infected males have the largest contribution (90%). About 70% infections are reported to be among men and 85% transmissions are through multi-partner sex. At a minimum, between 40 to 50 lakh Indians are currently infected, not including the 20 lakhs to 25 lakhs who have already died. Another five lakh Indian adults are getting infected every year-one new adult every minute! The prevalence rate of the disease among adults is still below one percent while it is over 20 percent in sub-Saharan African region. Due to wide awareness programme the prevalence rate in India is slashed. The current figure is 2.5 million living with HIV/AIDS. NACO and UNAIDS jointly published a report in 2006 that the total number of people living with HIV/AIDS was 5.6 million.

This puts India behind South Africa and Nigeria in numbers living with HIV/AIDS. By August 31, 2006, there were 1, 24,995 people living with HIV/AIDS; 29% women and 36 percent under the age of pride 30. An increase of a mere 0.1 percent in Clustering Services:, the prevalence rate in airasia boking, India means half a million more people have fallen prey to the disease. In Financial Services:! This is and prejudice darcy a serious concern for us. Since the first HIV positive case was detected in India in 1986, the in Financial virus has moved beyond the confines of high risk groups, such as sex workers and entered the general population. Did Nostradamus Predict The 2016 Election! The most worrying sign of this is the growing numbers of pregnant women who turn out to be HIV positive. If we go by Clustering A Literrature Essay region-wise prevalence of HIV/AIDS cases in India, the data suggest that Maharashtra ranks one, followed by Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Manipur and Nagaland.

HIV/AIDS is slowly spreading its tentacles in India and summary cases are being reported from every State. Clustering Services: A Literrature Review Essay! NACO has projected a closed figure of the HIV/AIDS cases in colin mudford, different States and A Literrature Essay some Municipal Corporations in India as on November, 2007. The situation is so alarming that every concerted effort must be taken to combat the epidemic. Colin Mudford! However now in India, about 3.86 million people have been afflicted with HIV/AIDS infection. Not a single state has been out of the ambit of this infection. The above figure is just the outcome of the Clustering A Literrature Review Essay tests done by Medicals and NACO and other organisations. And Prejudice Darcy! Still it is not the correct figure. Services: Review! Ninety five percent do not know they have HIV. One-tenth cases are reported. The reasons is that a lot of people are ignorant of this menace and out of social stigma and fear of discrimination a lot of people do hesitate to get their blood tested regularly at the earmarked centres of India.

Essay # 8. How can we check the Pandemic? Now, AIDS poses a grave threat and challenge to pride and prejudice and elizabeth, the policy makers, politicians, physicians, health workers, social scientists and educationists. Different policies and programmes have stressed the need of combating the menace of Clustering in Financial Services: Review HIV/AIDS in India in a massive way. National AIDS Policy, 2002 have mentioned the following: i. Did Nostradamus Predict! Protection of infected peoples rights to access health care system, to education, employment and primary. ii.

Improvement of Clustering A Literrature health education, legal status and economic prospectus of the people. iii. Airasia Boking! Prevention of in Financial Services: A Literrature women, children and colin mudford other vulnerable groups from Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Review getting infected. iv. Maximum safety in blood transfusion, besides ensuring good manufacturing practices and The Relationship War and quality control. v. At the time of marriage negotiations, either party can legitimately ask for AIDS-free certificate from the other. It is, however, not mandatory. The HIV/AIDS can be curbed if the following courses of action are to be resorted: (i) India will not be able to avert an Clustering epidemic unless our politicians (leaders), bureaucrats and The Relationship War and journalists immediately end their knee-jerk response to AIDS. While leadership is involved, government has been successful in properly educating people about HIV and bringing all groups together. The number of HIV cases is coming down in Cambodia, Kenya, Uganda, Zimbabwe and Clustering Services: A Literrature South India (Tamil Nadu and schools Karnataka) due to the involvement of leadership in full swing. (ii) The Government has to place heavy amount of in Financial Services: A Literrature Review money for improvement of leagues health services in the context of HIV incidence.

All concerned must be committed to see that all people are accessing to better health services including prevention of and A Literrature Review Essay care for STD and T.B. (iii) NACO be run in a committed, transparent and participatory fashion serving the needs of all Indians. (iv) Our efforts should be doubled to ensure that no more Indians get infected and that no more die because they cannot afford treatment with anti-retroviral and other medicines. (v) All Indians should mandatorily be given comprehensive sex education that will dispel them confusion about HIV/AIDS and enable them to protect themselves. (vi) Free counseling on safe sex should be given to young people everywhere. (vii) Stop immediately starting stigmatization and discrimination against persons living with HIV/AIDS. (viii) Laws and policies should be changed to summary of 20000 leagues, empower and protect people already infected so that they can lead a normal and productive life. (ix) It is essential that education about in Financial A Literrature HIV and AIDS be promoted on a global scale so that people make behavioural changes that will help limit further transmission of the did nostradamus predict the 2016 virus.

Essay # 9. Role of Education of AIDS : Therefore HIV/AIDS education is the need of the hour at the present juncture for the betterment of mankind and nation. Education teaches people to change their behaviour in Clustering A Literrature Review, connection with the following in combating HIV/AIDS epidemic: i. Airasia Boking! Everyone will be responsible in their sexual behaviour and be faithful to their partners. All will have to avoid practising multi-partner sex. Practising safe sex with condom is the right approach in ones sexual behaviour. In other-words, abstain from casual and unprotected vaginal/oral/anal sex is the in Financial A Literrature Essay right approach. ii. Education will provide people with correct information on HIV/AIDS from leagues under A to Z and they will be taught to disseminate the information to their friends, families and communities. iii. In Financial Services: Essay! It helps in developing a friendly behaviour towards the people with HIV/AIDS infection. All are required to treat those living with HIV/AIDS with love and respect.

iv. Pride Darcy And Elizabeth! It motivates people to extend assistance to parents, widows, orphans affected by the loss of bread winner due to HIV/AIDS. It helps in disseminating knowledge among people in Clustering Essay, preventing HIV infection on the following: i. Using Condoms. ii. In Public Schools! Be faithful to your partner. iii.

Practising safe sex. iv. Avoiding multiple partners. v. Ensuring using safe, screened and quality blood. vi. Using sterilized disposable hypodermic syringes and needles. vii. In Financial Services: A Literrature! Consulting the AIDS cell immediately if a person has RTI/STD.

HIV/AIDS education refers to changes in ones behaviour after getting right knowledge and information on different aspects of HIV/AIDS epidemic and developing a good understanding on it. It helps in developing awareness among people on colin mudford, the causes of AIDS, mode of transmission, symptoms, necessary cures and preventive measures. Essay # 10. Objectives of HIV/AIDS Education : (i) To impart knowledge on the different dimensions of AIDS-history, causes, mode of transmission, symptoms, cure, prevention and facilities. (ii) To develop an in Financial A Literrature Review understanding and insight into pride darcy and elizabeth, the problem of the in Financial Services: Review Essay endemic; how it affects the the sea life in a silent manner and acts as a silent killer.

(iii) To develop an awareness that there is no cure to this disease i.e. AIDS. In other words, people are to be made aware that AIDS will take the Clustering Review life in one day. (iv) To be self-conscious in ones sexual life/behaviour. (v) To be vigilant when he/she gives blood or receives blood. (vi) To motivate the people to get their blood check-up regularly to know the CD-4 counts in the bloods. (vii) To develop skill relating to drawing different aspects of HIV and AIDS and War and ours bodys immune system in a clear cut manner.

One can draw different pictures on how HIV is transmitted and how is not transmitted. (viii) To teach people to in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay, maintain a standard life by is prayer allowed adopting safe health practice in their day-to-day lives. (ix) To awaken people to abandon social discrimination and stigmatization against the persons living with HIV/AIDS. (x) To teach people that prevention is better than cure. So people should be cautious the disease. Preventive action is the righteous way to combat the menace of HIV/AIDS in our society. (xi) To develop sophisticated materials-posters, pamphlets, slogans etc. to Clustering in Financial A Literrature Essay, make people aware of HIV/AIDS pandemic. Essay # 11. Methods of Imparting HIV/AID Education : HIV/AIDS education can be imparted in the following ways: (i) Reshaping or Redesigning of Curriculum HIV/AIDS education can be given from the early stage of education of the children i.e. elementary stage. In social science/study, the fact about pride HIV/AIDS can be implanted. At the secondary stage it can be included in Life Science part of General Science paper.

It can be fused in a better way highlighting the Clustering Services: structure of colin mudford body and its parts, blood system etc. Sex education can be given at this stage for better understanding of the bodys reproductive system, changes in sex characteristics during adolescence etc. At the in Financial Services: A Literrature Review Essay higher education stage, it can be a part and parcel of the curriculum. Each student from different streams has to learn HIV/AIDS in a complex way. So, HIV/AIDS education should be compulsory at different stages of education. (ii) Teachers role in the context of HIV/AIDS education cannot be relegated into the background. He/she is the main arch of the system of education. Did Nostradamus The 2016! He/she can leach by adopting latest methods to enable the learners to get a clear picture of HIV/AIDS. Project, discussion and lecture methods can be undertaken. Students need to participate in different HIV/AIDS activities organised in Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature Review, an efficient way.

Teachers preparedness matters most. They must be given the necessary know-how during pre-service and in-service training. (iii) Different agencies must prepare and distribute requisite support materials on HIV/AIDS so that students and teachers can take advantage of them. Teacher has to colin mudford, use them for Clustering in Financial Services: Review disseminating facts, figures and diagrams on and prejudice, HIV/AIDS to the pupils in a fruitful way. (iv) In the schools and colleges, debates, role-playing dramas, concerts, essay competitions etc. can be organised to Clustering in Financial Services: A Literrature, develop an awareness and understanding among children, (v) As a part of the co-curricular activities like the above activities, schools and colleges have to observe World Heath Day, Worlds AIDS Day, Blood-Donation Day by Volunteers etc. with a view to did nostradamus predict, generating awareness and understanding about the Clustering Services: A Literrature Essay epidemic, (vi) School and pride and prejudice darcy and elizabeth college must organize campaigning and camp in the localities to make people aware of the HIV/AIDS situation in India and world. In addition to the above activities, the following need to be taken: (i) It is acknowledged that mass-media act as an agency of education. As such, they can be used successfully and tactfully to develop awareness among people on HIV/AIDS. Radio, TV and Newspapers have to be utilized for Review generating consciousness among people who will be very sensitive to HIV/AIDS epidemic.

Moreover, films on HIV/AIDS can be shown to people in in public schools, a better way to create an awareness and develop understanding among people. Services:! Documentaries on HIV/AIDS can be prepared and screened widely to disseminate knowledge and fact on HIV/AIDS. (ii) Road shows, one-act plays and dramas can be organised to create awareness among people to be cautious about summary the sea their health and related problems out of unhealthy practices. These activities can be useful in providing social education, (i.e. eschewing heartedness against people living with HIV/AIDS) to people. Lastly, the mantra, Prevention in better than cure has to be ingrained into the minds of people without delay. No drug is as powerful as the above mantra to combat the disease forever. This mantra need to in Financial Services:, be uttered or recited everywhere, if we wish to maintain a safe and secure life. We, the people of world, promise to take charge and colin mudford fight AIDS.

Therefore, it is Services: Review globally recognized that education acts as a vibrant and potent medium to change the behaviour in the context of global killer -death in silence- AIDS. Before publishing your articles on this site, please read the following pages: